Boduf Songs European Tour

Mat Sweet is bringing his new album Burnt Up On Re-Entry to venues across Europe.  He will be touring with the delightful Jessica Bailiff, so there are two great reasons not to miss out.

Meanwhile please enjoy the second video from Burnt Up On Re-Entry, for “A Brilliant Shaft Of Light From Out Of The Night Sky”.   You might also want to consider picking up one of the limited edition shirts (“Everyone will let you down in the end”) we have available from the web shop.

Boduf Songs and Jessica Bailiff European Tour Dates

  • Wednesday 17.04.13 UK – London / Cafe Oto
  • Thursday 18.04.13 UK – Bristol / Cube Cinema
  • Friday 19.04.13 UK – Brighton / Green Door Store
  • Sunday 21.04.13 D – Dresden / Tante Leuk
  • Monday 22.04.13 CZ – Prague / Rubinrot
  • Wednesday 24.04.13 IT – Padova / La Mela di Newton
  • Friday 26.04.13 IT – Ravenna / Hanna Bi
  • Saturday 27.04.13 IT – Rovereto / Locos
  • Sunday 28.04.13 A – Linz / Werkstatt
  • Monday 29.04.13 A – Vienna / Rhiz
  • Tuesday 30.04.13 CZ – Olomouc / Galeria u Moka
  • Wednesday 01.05.13 CZ – Brno / Boro
  • Thursday 02.05.13 CZ – Pilsen
  • Friday 03.05.13 D – Berlin / Schokoladen
  • Saturday 04.05.13 D – Leipzig / Kafic
  • Sunday 05.05.13 D – Offenbach / Hafen 2
  • Monday 06.05.13 CH – Winterthur / Portier
  • Tuesday 07.05.13 CH – Lausanne / Le Bourg
  • Tuesday 14.05.13 B – Ghent / Kinky Star
  • Wednesday 15.05.13 B – Antwerpen / Kavka
Be Sociable, Share!
This entry was posted in Boduf Songs, Gigs, Video and tagged , , by Allison. Bookmark the permalink.

About Allison

Allison teamed up with John Loder as the very first Southern employee back in 1985 when they had the idea of starting up a record distribution company. Prior to that she published a fanzine (Savage Pink), played in bands, promoted shows, ran a venue (for about a week before the mayor shut it down), worked at a record distributor, and generally fought the punk wars. Now she is the owner & chief pot washer of Southern.